

# Wisconsin Cross Country Coaches Association

# 2024 Boys State Top 10 Finishers

### Division 1

- 1 Manny Putz Onalaska 15:07.5
- 2 Grady Lenn DePere 15:09.2
- 3 Elijah Pabon DeForest 15:24.0
- 4 Ethan Olds Stevens Point 15:25.8
- 5 Remy Stickland Indian Trail 15:31.0
- 5 Nerry Suckland Indian Itali 15.51.0
- 6 Will Pongonis EC Memorial 15:31.1
- 7 Lucas Tanner Deforest 15:31.8
- 8 Reed Grotenhuis Slinger 15:42.59 Cooper Erickson Stevens Point 15:48.1
- 10 Brendon Reardon MUHS 15:50.3

## Division 2

- 1 Jack Hefty Whitewater 15:46.5
- 2 Owen Lencki Waupaca 15:51.6
- 3 Tre Dammen Monrow 15:52.9
- 4 Carter Kucko Rice Lake 15:55.2
- 5 Seth Rogge Bloomer 15:58.2
- 6 Alex Anewenter Port Washington 16:00.2
- 7 Carter Quackenbush W.Salem 16:04.1
- 8 Ian Findlay Baldwin/Woodville 16:04.6
- 9 Layne Aurit Dodgeville/M.Point 16:07.2
- 10 Ben Rogennitter Kohler 16:11.6

### Division 3

- 1 Declan Gregg Aquinas 15:52.7
- 2 Taylor Karcz Crandon 15:59.0
- 3 Gavin Stewart Ladysmith 16:08.5
- 4 Matthew Wilterdink Oostberg 16:10.1
- 5 Isaac Scheer Columbus Catholic 16:18.1
- 6 Isaac Dickenson Solon Springs 16:21.3
- 7 Bradyn Wendorff Gillett 16:26.7
- 8 Nolan Wentz Three Lakes/Phelps 16:27.1
- 9 Will Huenink CG-Belgium 16:31.1
- 10 David Simon St. Ambrose Aca. 16:31.1

# 2024 Girls State Top 10 Finishers

# **Division 1**

- 1 Ella Anschutz Muskego 18:04.5
- 2 Izzy DeCabooter Verona Area 18:14.2
- 3 Mackenzie Babcock Mon. Grove 18:33.4
- 4 Mazie Olkowski Neenah 18:35.3
- 5 Ellie Robinson Dodgeville/M. Point 18:36.1
- 6 Lauren McCalla Monomonie 18:36.9
- 7 Elsa Gruber Neenah 18:44.6
- 8 Katie Rea Wauwatosa East 18:48.4
- 9 Ana Buske WI Lutheran 18:48.6
- 10 Piper Schuster Slinger 18:51.9

# Division 2

- 1 Emmerson Drobac Deer./Cambr. 17:38.9
- 2 Ciara Hartman Bloomer 17:43.2
- 3 Greta Peters Altoona 18:15.4
- 4 Faith Wehrman NB Eisenhower 18:17.2
- 5 Bella Grenier Univ Sch MKE 18:24.0
- 6 Annie Norman Univ Sch MKE 18:32.7
- 7 Erin Moore Lourdes Academy 18:38.5
- 8 Ashley Wilson Little Chute 18:50.2
- 9 Maddie Discoll Lancaster 19:01.0
- 10 Cate Kohli Unv Sch MKE 19:08.2

# Division 3

- 1 Mallory Kohn Dodgeland 18:08.4
- 2 Maggie Behler Kohler 18:20.4
- 3 Delilah Hedden Necedah 18:39.0
- 4 Addy Duellman Coch-Fount City 18:56.9
- 5 Lucy Dolan Assumption 19:03.4
- 6 Inez Schmidt Cameron 19:08.5
- 7 Hannah Miller Kewaunee 19:09.8
- 8 Taylor Sylla Ind./Gilmanton 19:15.9
- 9 Lillian Pociask Kohler 19:21.2
- 10 Rosa Erlinder Brook. Academy 19:26.0